NA3HL Tryouts
NA3HL Silver Cup Championship Tournament Fox Valley Ice Arena - Geneva, IL March 27 - 30, 2014 1996 S Kirk Rd #110, Geneva, IL 60134
Watch live on FASTHockey!

NA3HL Championship Tournament

NA3HL Divisional Playoffs

The clubs are seeded within their own division based upon their finish in the NA3HL regular-season standings. In the Central, East and West Divisions, the top four clubs from each division qualify for the playoffs. The Club seeded first in each division will compete in a best-of-three series with the fourth seeded Club in the same division. The Club seeded second in each division will compete in a best-of-three-series against the Club seeded third in the same division. The #1 and #2 seeds will have home ice advantage in the first round. In the South Division, the #2 seed will face the #3 seed in the Semi-Finals. The two Clubs in each division that won a division semi-final series shall compete in a best-of-three series against each other in the Division Finals. In the South Division, the winner of the Semi-Final match-up shall face the #1 seed in the Division Finals.

Silver Cup Championship Tournament format

The four divisional playoff champions will compete in the NA3HL Championship Tournament, a three-game round robin format followed by a championship game at the Fox Valley Ice Arena, Geneva, Illinois, from March 27-30. Teams will be seeded according to their finish in the NA3HL regular season standings. A round-robin format will be implemented, with the top two teams advancing to the Silver Cup Championship Game. In the event of a tie after round-robin play, a tiebreaking procedure adopted in the rules and regulations shall be used to break the tie.

The winner and the runner-up of the NA3HL Silver Cup will then advance to play in the USA Hockey Tier III Junior National Championship being held in Simsbury, Connecticut during the week after the Silver Cup.

Spotted Fox Ale House 2014 Tier III Junior National Championships
2013 Silver Cup Winners - North Iowa Bulls
Brian's Custom Sports Cardinal Sports Management Easton FASTHockey Franklin Virtual High School
Front Rush Gongshow Lifestyle Hockey Apparel Let's Play Hockey Match-Up Promotions Michigan Hockey
Official Game Puck OT Sports Pointstreak Pointstreak Rubber Hockey Magazine Sher-Wood Source One Digital
Sweat X&tm; USA Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine